4 thoughts on “Macbeth shall sleep no more!”

  1. I like this the way Myah speaks the words out brings drama into the sililoquies it busts out into a huge parade and it sounds real it is lovely i have loads of thought and it bring fright into my hart and soul a great act in my opinion.

    Like

  2. I think that this sililoquy is fantastic and i love the way she has said all of her launguage and I love at the end when she says macbeth shall sleep no more!

    Like

  3. I this silioquy uses great language and sounds like something that MACBETH would say to himself.It is very dramatic and has been well performed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

